Free Training Webinar from Celebration Bar Review Reveals...

How to Make the NEXT Bar Exam Your LAST Bar Exam

The Powerful, Proven Way to Pass!

* Limited spots are available for this webinar, so claim yours now! *

Two Dates: Monday, Oct 2nd

7:00 PM EST, 4:00 PM PST

Two Dates: Thursday, Sept 28th

3:00 PM EST, 12:00 PM PST

people profiles

Limited Spots Available

Reserve Yours Now!

Monday's Webinar Starts In

-
Days
-
Hours
-
Minutes
-
Seconds

Thursday's Webinar Starts In

-
Days
-
Hours
-
Minutes
-
Seconds

If you've been let down by the "big box" prep and are ready for a totally new approach... This Free Training Will Show You:

man and children

Tip #1

The 3 Bar Exam MYTHS you MUST Ignore if you want to Pass !

Tip #2

The 3 Study Practices you MUST Follow for High Scores!

Tip #3

The 3 Expectations you MUST have to SUCCEED! 

Plus FREE Registration Bonus: Register for this webinar now and we'll send you the FREE eBook "How to Study for the Bar Exam" - a complete overview of the in-depth system we'll be covering on the webinar!