Find out how to Make the NEXT Bar Exam Your LAST Bar Exam ...
The POWERFUL 4-Step Study Formula Guaranteed to Pass the Bar

Join Our FREE Live Master Class Training

Thursday, March 30, 2017 @ 3PM Eastern

Registration Closes In:

  • 6

    Days

  • 22

    Hours

  • 14

    Minutes

  • 18

    Seconds

I'll  share what I've learned over 25 years of successfully helping thousands of bar takers succeed...even when it seemed impossible! 

Join and get a peek into the tactics that Guarantee You will Pass the Bar 

Thursday: March 30th

  • 12:00PM - 1:30PM Pacific (Los Angeles)

  • 2:00PM - 3:30PM Central (Chicago)

  • 3:00PM - 4:30PM Eastern (New York)

PLUS: You'll Also Learn:

  1. Why students work so hard and put in so much effort on their bar study but still fail
    (the reason will astound you)

  2. The 3 biggest bar study myths
    (and why they can absolutely block your success)

  3. How to easily assess your current studies
    (and how to get them on track today)

  4. The importance of your mindset 
    (and how to break the "trance" you may be in already)

  5. What you should expect from a bar review course
    (and why you haven't gotten it until now)

  6. The vital next steps to take for success on the bar
    (and some great incentives to begin)

  7. Case studies of students who passed their bar exams 
    (including some who failed as many as 20 times previously)

  8. And lots of great content you won't find anywhere else!

DON'T MISS THIS EXCLUSIVE FREE MASTER CLASS TRAINING:
How to Make the NEXT Bar Exam
Your LAST Bar Exam

If passing the bar exam would change your life, don't you owe it to yourself to find out how to succeed?